Skip to main content

Events / Upcoming Events

2014-2015 Performances

Date(s): 
Tuesday, June 30, 2015

 

Nutcracker in a Nutshell

     Sunday, Nov. 16 at 4 p.m.                        CENTER THEATRE,DOVER
     Saturday, Nov. 22 at 7 p.m.                      GRACIE THEATRE
     Sunday, Nov. 23 at 4 p.m.                        GRACIE THEATRE
     Saturday, Dec. 6 at 7 p.m.                        BUCKSPORT MIDDLE SCHOOL
 

 

Cabin Fever Reliever 

Performance will feature alumni guests and will be followed by a cocktail reception

      Saturday, January 10                              GRACIE THEATRE           
 
 
 

The Little Mermaid

       Saturday, March 14 at 4 p.m.                 CENTER THEATRE, DOVER     
       Saturday, March 21 at 7 p.m.                 GRACIE THEATRE                       
       Sunday, March 22 at 4 p.m.                   GRACIE THEATRE                       
       Saturday, March 28 at 7 p.m.                 BUCKSPORT MIDDLE SCHOOL         
           
 
 

Les Sylphides & a Second Piece TBA

      Saturday, June 13 at 7 p.m.                   GRACIE THEATRE           
      Sunday, June 14 at 7 p.m.                     BUCKSPORT MIDDLE SCHOOL